Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees The Authority is governed by a seven member board of trustees, as set forth in the Trust Indenture. Trustees are appointed by the City Commission and act independently with the Authority to assign and otherwise expend the public and private funds controlled by PCDA. Board meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in the Chamber of Commerce Board Room, located on the corner of 5th Street and Grand Avenue. Agendas will be posted here each month.

Board Members


Natalie Fraser, Lindsay Manufacturing – Chairwoman – Term Expires 2020

(not pictured)
Steve Hermann, Coldwell Banker Real Estate – Vice Chair – Term Expires 2021

(not pictured)
Lee Evans, Evans and Associates – Secretary – Term Expires 2019 (Eligible for reappointment)

(not pictured)
Lanita Chapman – Trustee, Commission Representative


Joe DeNoya, Pemberton Chevrolet – Trustee – Term Expires 2020


Mark Southard, Retired – Trustee – Term Expires 2019


Garrett Bowers, Bowers Trucking – Trustee – Term Expires 2019

About PCDA